Blog Single

Recent Posts


Zodiac defines the characteristics of a person. It tells how person's life is going to be.

Rising sign also called "Ascendant" , is the constellation of the "tropical" zodiac that appears on the exact eastern horizon at your birth based on your date,time and specific location.

The astrological houses define the exact areas of your life your horoscope is referring to.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Social Share

July 29, 2020

What is Vastu?

Zodiac signs get a lot of attention in the astrology world — after all, the only thing you need to know to read your daily horoscope is your Sun sign. But the world of astrology is big, bright, and beautiful, and if you want to know what the stars are really trying to communicate, you need to have an idea about what planets mean in astrology.
This not breaking news that planets are a thing in the astrology world. In astrology, each of the planets represent a different set of qualities and characteristics, and rule over a different part of our lives — each bringing with them their own unique vibes and directives. You can think of the planets as characters, each with different goals, interests, and jobs.

“ Each planet in the following list symbolizes something in all our lives - a universal component of our experiences. They rule over different parts of our psyche - different desires, different needs that create who we are. Therefore your own personal combination of zodiac signs, planet locations and houses end up depicting a portrait of you in something known as the natal chart. We get this natal chart from a mapping of the heavens during the moment of your birth into the world.”

  • sun - Rule : Leo
    Ego and sense of self. The sun is the source of our ego; it’s where the truth of our nature resides, where our identities are forged. When someone says “what’s your sign?” they’re actually asking “what’s your sun sign?” You are who you are because of your sun sign, and truly understanding and accepting this integral part of yourself helps you lead a positive, well-rounded life.
  • moon - Rules: Cancer
    Emotion and feeling.If your sun sign represents your outward personality, your moon sign focuses inward, revealing your emotional core. It determines how you process your feelings and moods, and understanding how your sun and moon signs interact reveals a much fuller astrological self-portrait. Check out our moon sign guide for a more in-depth look into what your moon sign means for you.
  • venus - Rules: Libra, Taurus
    Love and beauty. Oh, sweet Venus. Our Venus sign determines how we give and receive love, and it’s where we find comfort and support within ourselves and others. Venus rules all the delightful, swoon-worthy, aesthetically pleasing things in life. In understanding your Venus sign, you open yourself up to truly fulfilling relationships because you’re able to articulate what you need and can also give what your loved ones need.
  • Mars - Planet of: action; sexual drive; aggression; raw energy; losing your temper on the next person who triggers you.
  • Rules: Aries Wild n' fiery Mars, named after the god of war, is determined, driven, and full of raw, unbridled, animalistic energy. "Mars represents how we fight and assert ourselves," McGarry says. Additionally, Mars also shows us how we chase our goals and relates to our libidos and sexual energies, too. The so-called Red Planet certainly lives up to it's name with it's red-hot intensity and passion. And you may have heard "men are from Mars, women are from Venus," right? Well, we actually all have a nice balance of both, so while sexy romance is Venus' territory, Mars rules over our more animalistic sexual drive and desire. Venus is the butterflies in our stomach and emotion, while Mars is the primal, physical instinct.
  • Jupiter Planet of: good luck; abundance; optimism; expansiveness; everything coming up roses and then some. Rules: Sagittarius Jupiter is the largest planet in the solar system, and it also carries with it the biggest load of luck, positivity, and optimism of the bunch, bringing growth, opportunity, and good vibes along with its massive presence. "Jupiter, the greater benefic, represents luck, growth, travel, philosophy, education, teaching, and expansion," Stardust says. Jupiter also helps us to broaden our horizons and expand our minds through education, life experiences, and spirituality. This is the planet that inspires us to chase our dreams, no matter how lofty.
  • The planet pluto symbolises power and transcendence. It shows us how a person deals with power, as well as our ability to deal with rebirth - and the concept of death and rebirth.

Leave a Reply